This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Michał
    ie
    8.8
    9 September 2017
    Great value for money
    Parking is a bit problematic
    The room was tiny, but clean and tidy, with a nice balcony facing the street. Location was great. Not exactly the busiest area of the town, but 2 minutes from it. Net in the window is a nice touch. Keeps insects away, while you can leave it open for a night. Wi-Fi worked well. It's a basic accommodation, but for the price it's really worth recommending.
    Guest
    rs
    5.8
    27 August 2017
    Not very bad
    Not very clean and old furniture. Everything is old and ready for adaptation.
    The view from the balcony is nice. Lot of space.
    Catalina
    ro
    10
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicko
    bg
    9.2
    26 June 2017
    Wonderful and peaceful
    Great big room, very clean, beds are comfortable - that was very important to us. The owner and the staff were super friendly and nice! Although there is no parking we had plenty of free space in front of the hotel to park our car. Overall great place, we will be happy to stay there again.
    bg
    8.8
    4 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Μαρκος
    gr
    10
    9 May 2017
    Great!! Fair value for money!
    It was very clean and tidy. The small kitchen inside the room was very helpful! I went there with my family at April 2017 and there was a lot of space to park. We paid €10 per day, per person (3 days, 5 persons, totaly €150). There is no elevator, so if want to, ask the manager to book you a room in the lowest floors.
    Ilija
    mk
    9.0
    2 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgi
    bg
    9.6
    2 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    at
    8.8
    28 August 2016
    Old furniture and bathroom but everything was clean.
    Very nice and polite host. The balcony was cute and everything look much better than the photos says.
    Rosen
    bg
    7.5
    11 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee
    9.2
    7 July 2016
    Air conditioner only in one room, in the kitchen. I would like to have frying pan, cutting board and ladle for the soup along with pots.
    125 meters from the sea, clean rooms, balcony with chairs, table and clothes dryer stand. Attentive and polite personnel. Refrigerator, dishes, cutlery. Kitchen is a big plus by the way, so you can spend less money on food. You can buy regular food in the "supermarket" (I counted 3 in total) around the corner, rather than eating in cafeteria or restaurant if you plan stay here for more than one day. I don't know is it minus, that you have to buy soap and shampoo, but I think absence of these detergents is okay considering the price. So, after all a nice, quiet place, away from noisy big cities.
Close