Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
8,8

Recenzije

    Zlata
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. avgust 2017.

    Tolku ni bese ubavo sto vo septemvri se vrakame.

    Od priborot za hrana, edinstveno nemase gezve za kafe.
    Sobata, komforna I cista, krevetite udobni, kupatiloto komforno.Iako bevme na treti sprat, imase postojano topla voda.Balkonot golem, imase I tenda.Vo dvorot imase cvetna gradina I mebel za dvor.Odlicen WIFI.Vo blizina golem parking.Pristignavme porano I domakinite za 10 min.ni ja otstapija sobata.Vo blizina odlicna pekara, super market a I centarot.Cestitki za higienata, kako vo hotelot, taka I za celata ulica Athens.Vsusnost Olimpijaki Akti ima higiena na visoko nivo.
    Davor
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,0
    3. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivan
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michał
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. septembar 2017.

    Great value for money

    Parking is a bit problematic
    The room was tiny, but clean and tidy, with a nice balcony facing the street. Location was great. Not exactly the busiest area of the town, but 2 minutes from it. Net in the window is a nice touch. Keeps insects away, while you can leave it open for a night. Wi-Fi worked well. It's a basic accommodation, but for the price it's really worth recommending.
    Guest
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    27. avgust 2017.

    Not very bad

    Not very clean and old furniture. Everything is old and ready for adaptation.
    The view from the balcony is nice. Lot of space.
    Catalina Iosif
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Nicko
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. jun 2017.

    Wonderful and peaceful

    Great big room, very clean, beds are comfortable - that was very important to us. The owner and the staff were super friendly and nice! Although there is no parking we had plenty of free space in front of the hotel to park our car. Overall great place, we will be happy to stay there again.
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    4. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Μαρκος
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. maj 2017.

    Great!! Fair value for money!

    It was very clean and tidy. The small kitchen inside the room was very helpful! I went there with my family at April 2017 and there was a lot of space to park. We paid €10 per day, per person (3 days, 5 persons, totaly €150). There is no elevator, so if want to, ask the manager to book you a room in the lowest floors.
    Ilija
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,0
    2. maj 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Georgi
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. maj 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Martin
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    28. avgust 2016.
    Old furniture and bathroom but everything was clean.
    Very nice and polite host. The balcony was cute and everything look much better than the photos says.
    Konstantinos
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    6. avgust 2016.
    In a nice ambient place olympic coast of katerini. The price of 29 € was quite good for the season. Reception very friendly.close to the sea and the market, food etc.
    Rosen
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    11. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. jul 2016.
    Air conditioner only in one room, in the kitchen. I would like to have frying pan, cutting board and ladle for the soup along with pots.
    125 meters from the sea, clean rooms, balcony with chairs, table and clothes dryer stand. Attentive and polite personnel. Refrigerator, dishes, cutlery. Kitchen is a big plus by the way, so you can spend less money on food. You can buy regular food in the "supermarket" (I counted 3 in total) around the corner, rather than eating in cafeteria or restaurant if you plan stay here for more than one day. I don't know is it minus, that you have to buy soap and shampoo, but I think absence of these detergents is okay considering the price. So, after all a nice, quiet place, away from noisy big cities.